Matthew Baughn Agent matthew@baughninsurance.com

MEET THE STAFF OF BAUGHN INSURANCE GROUP

 
 
 

Michael W. Baughn
Owner
mike@baughninsurance.com

 
  Mike has been in the insurance business for over 25 years. He started his career with the Prudential Insurance Company as a district sale agent and opened his own independent agency in 1990. Since then, Mike has grown the agency with the acquisition of 2 other local agencies, hark work, dedication and the continuous support of a well trained & educated staff.

Mike & his wife, Janet, reside in Centerville and have 2 sons, Michael & Matthew. Mike is very active in the community and as a father of two sons he has coached many youth programs. In fact, Mike is the co-founder of the Centerville Hustle Youth Basketball Club which he ran for over 10 years. To this day the Baughn Insurance Group is a proud sponsor of many area youth programs including the Centerville High School Athletic Hall of Fame.
 
 
 
 
0  

Dale Winters
Agent
Dale@baughninsurance.com

 
     
 
 
 
 
 

Cathy Hopkins
Agent
cathy@baughninsurance.com

 
     
 
 
 

Mary Snider
Agent
Mary@baughninsurance.com

 
     
 
 
 

Ven Baughn
Agent
Ven@baughninsurance.com

 
     
 
 
 

Matthew Baughn
Agent
matthew@baughninsurance.com